15
Oct
08

My last post…Christmas wishlist

What a way to end a blog. Shamelessly displaying my Christmas wishlist. I guess I will never be a “good” blogger. Just have too many things on my mind to worry about other than updating this site. 

But for the record, I still read blogs. I enjoy reading the good ones anyway. 

But without further ado, Christmas 2008 Wishlist. Just one from the above will make my very, “very” happy. 

1. A DSLR camera. Preferred Canon or Nikon. 

2. A HP HPX Pavillion notebook. a.k.a “The Dragon”. It’s basically the monstrosity of a notebook that can do almost anything you expect a multimedia notebook to do and more. 

3. A sofa set and piano. 

4. A car. That Mercedes Kompressor’s look awfully good. But otherwise, a MYVI will do…haha

5. Some rich “Datuk” to pay off the MOE tuition grant liability. That damn thing is hanging like Damocles sword above my neck. 

In all seriousness, 5 will pretty much make me extraordinarily happy compared to the fulfillment of the other four. 

So long…

4 Responses to “My last post…Christmas wishlist”


  1. October 28, 2008 at 3:26 pm

    You could always marry a rich chic…to pay off your tuition fees.

  2. 2 Doglas
    June 28, 2011 at 4:51 pm

    Dear Sir,

    Do you still have any math notes from NUS? especially lvl 3000 and above?

    I am a math undergrad majoring in pure math.. currently struggling a bit with the syllabus, would like to study in advance.

    Do you mind emailing some of them to me at yodogyo@gmail.com?

    I would also love to take a look at your honours thesis, to learn from it.

    Thank you very much, and sincerely wish you all the best in your future endeavours.

  3. January 19, 2013 at 11:34 am

    If you need Christmas Message or merry christmas messages then you need to stop your search here. Read our latest new collection of happy christmas text messages, merry christmas greetings and xmas cards texts poetry. Are you finding christmas wishes or christmas greetings on christmas season. You can wish christmas 2012 by sending greeting christmas and christmas ecards words. We have added latest collection of santa christmas card messages, christmas text messages and merry christmas wishes message.

  4. April 8, 2016 at 7:57 pm

    I’m sorry Kevin, but my invitation had been sent to others, I’ve none with me currently…ud83dude26 Click http://link.mx/hool081945


Leave a Reply

About me

moogleBorn and bred in KL, Malaysia. Now studying for his Phd in Singapore. Learning to walk one fall at a time.
October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 113,928 hits

