23
Aug
07

And the hours count

on and on.

I am worried. Worried about the QE tomorrow. I didn’t fare so well with Algebra on Monday, and tomorrow is my last chance to redeem myself with Analysis.

Excited (and hence nervous) about the prospect of traveling by myself for the very first time. (Singapore doesn’t count). I pray nothing, nothing goes wrong. Like missing a flight for instance. That would be disastrous.

Today was seen scrambling around trying to find replacement tutors for my classes next week. Finally managed to get them to help me. Relief.

I think I will stare at Google Earth to check out Hokkaido again.

0 Responses to “And the hours count”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About me

moogleBorn and bred in KL, Malaysia. Now studying for his Phd in Singapore. Learning to walk one fall at a time.
August 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 113,930 hits

