02
Jun
07

Just one lazy saturday morning

I thought I could enjoy it. But the construction work just outside my is driving me nuts.

But here’s a gem.

prehist.jpg

Prehistorik 2. One of my favourite all time games.

It’s classified as abondonware now and so you’ll have to get some DOS emulator to get it to work. DOSBOX works fine for me.

Get it at this link: http://oldgame.legalne.net/Prehistoric-2/fwid=30

I just can’t describe how this feels. I was like playing this game on my 486 a long long time ago…..(you can tell right, ‘1993’ on the screenshot)

0 Responses to “Just one lazy saturday morning”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About me

moogleBorn and bred in KL, Malaysia. Now studying for his Phd in Singapore. Learning to walk one fall at a time.
June 2007
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 113,919 hits

