18
May
07

How to use Google as P2P search network

Music lovers out there. Rejoice! A quick video tutorial on how to search for music more effectively with Google.

As an added bonus, there also help on how to search for stuff like recorded lectures, lecture notes, e-books from universities and colleges around the world.

Link taken from: http://fuvoo.com/FuvooPermaLink.aspx?PostID=660

7 Responses to “How to use Google as P2P search network”


  1. December 11, 2012 at 1:50 am

    If some one wants expert view concerning running a blog afterward i suggest him/her
    to visit this weblog, Keep up the fastidious job.

  2. April 21, 2013 at 12:52 pm

    Awesome blog! Do you have any tips and hints for
    aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a
    little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free
    platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many choices out there that I’m completely confused .. Any ideas? Cheers!

  3. April 25, 2013 at 12:55 pm

    Valuable info. Lucky me I found your site unintentionally, and I’m stunned why this coincidence did not came about in advance! I bookmarked it.

  4. June 7, 2013 at 2:16 pm

    Howdy, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar
    one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam
    remarks? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything
    you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any support is very much appreciated.

  5. June 17, 2013 at 3:24 am

    I comment whenever I like a article on a website or if I have something to contribute to the discussion.
    It is triggered by the fire communicated in the article I read.
    And on this article How to use Google as P2P search network | Thinking Aloud.
    I was actually excited enough to drop a commenta response :
    ) I do have some questions for you if you tend
    not to mind. Could it be simply me or do some of these
    responses appear like left by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are posting at additional social sites, I
    would like to keep up with you. Would you list all of
    all your social pages like your twitter feed, Facebook
    page or linkedin profile?

  6. July 2, 2013 at 8:27 am

    Good info. Lucky me I found your site by chance (stumbleupon).
    I have saved as a favorite for later!

  7. July 19, 2013 at 12:37 pm

    Normally I don’t learn article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, quite nice post.


Leave a Reply

About me

moogleBorn and bred in KL, Malaysia. Now studying for his Phd in Singapore. Learning to walk one fall at a time.

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 113,928 hits

