02
Mar
05

Segmentation fault!!

Did you know that the worst feeling on earth is when you have worked on a programme for the whole morning and then suddenly encounter the dreaded two words.

SEGMENTATION FAULT.

I really want to cry. Things have not been going too well for me since yesterday. Feeling crappy all of a sudden. I know the trigger event, and what a bummer after we had just finished dealing with the LPC venue. I was so happy until it happened. I shouldn’t be distressed or envious, but I can’t help myself.

And then, the comments about LPC start to come in. Sigh, have to deal with those things as well without taking it personally. It’s tough you know, managing your studies on one hand and CF on the other.

I REALLY WANT TO THANK GOD THAT I AM GOING TO BE DONE WITH EXCO SOON.

It all links together, it all just links together. I’m not the worst person off in the whole wide world, but so knowing doesn’t make me feel better.

Spirited Away sountrack works little magic on raging emotions, but only a little magic. These are the times when I really wish I was back at home.


3 Responses to “Segmentation fault!!”


  1. March 3, 2005 at 4:12 am

    This post has been removed by the author.

  2. March 3, 2005 at 4:16 am

    hang in there. God provides for those who do His will and those who are in His will.
    [ The Dook ]

  3. March 3, 2005 at 10:22 am

    Thanks for your comments


Leave a comment


About me

moogleBorn and bred in KL, Malaysia. Now studying for his Phd in Singapore. Learning to walk one fall at a time.
March 2005
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 114,235 hits