09
Feb
05

I almost got drunk

I had four swigs of red wine last nite for reunion dinner. My face became red and started talking like a drunk. I was really tipsy that time already, but my mind was still sharp. Just me and my parents there at the table and we talked about stuff.

My head was swimming later, but i managed diablo (horrible experience, my brother didn’t get the latest updates) and watched Spidey 1 with my siblings later before turning in for the night. Suprisingly couldn’t sleep. Was thinking about all the things that could be better in hall cf, exco and my non-existent love life.

Happy CNY people…the tv’s on and new year songs are playing.

0 Responses to “I almost got drunk”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About me

moogleBorn and bred in KL, Malaysia. Now studying for his Phd in Singapore. Learning to walk one fall at a time.
February 2005
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 113,833 hits

